Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

October, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

  • Gourmet
  • Shopping

shinjuku special dish Marchais 2018

From Friday, November 16, 2018 to 17th Saturday

It is popular every year! It is "Shinjuku industrial tourism fair 2018 shinjuku special dish Marchais" open at Shinjuku Station west exit open space event corner on Friday, November 16 and Saturday, November 17…

  • Entertainment
  • Festival, tradition

Wait for Kagurazaka, and fly; festival 2018

From Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Saturday, November 3

"We wait for Kagurazaka and fly, and festival 2018" is held until Friday (holiday) for from Saturday, October 13 to November 3.

Others
All four cases
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
  • Gourmet
  • Others

It is BBQ in Shinjuku Station 0-minute walk

From Saturday, March 31, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

We can enjoy BBQ empty-handed in "Shinjuku Flags BBQ& beer garden by dejikyu"! Carry-on is possible, too…

  • Gourmet
  • Others

Illuminations & barbecue!

From Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

Shinjuku Station 1-minute walk! "Keio BBQ garden" appears on the roof of Shinjuku Keio Department Store, Shinjuku which is access convenience this year! It is B empty-handed…

  • Culture
  • Others

Let's gather kobo five

From Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Sunday, October 28

Five museums in Shinjuku-ku, "kobo stamp rally in Shinjuku" around memorial are held. It is shu with stamp…

  • Others

... TOKYO GAS special classroom ... which knows Naito chili pepper

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

... TOKYO GAS special which knows Naito chili pepper at TOKYO GAS Shinjuku showroom cooking class on Tuesday, November 6, 2018…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop