Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

August, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden Mori no Takiginoh

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 holding! The world of mysterious profundity to appear in bonfire with Mori no Takiginoh With Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden left in big city where high-rise buildings mushroomed…

  • Gourmet

Though it is extremely hot, we are super good!

From Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Tuesday, September 11

"Extremely hot gourmet Festival 2018" begins on Tuesday, August 21 in Okubo Park. Of extremely hot gourmet largest in Japan developed for total four rounds 25 days…

Hotel
All four cases
The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Small Edoite's favorite fashion beer garden to enjoy at urban skyscraper

From Friday, June 15, 2018 to Sunday, September 16

Summer feature "beer garden of the 2018 heavens" of Hilton Tokyo begins on Friday, June 15! This year is Oe…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Than japonizumu - flower macaron

From Friday, June 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30

Fair dessert in Hilton Tokyo the first floor "marble lounge" until - Sunday, September 30 on Friday, June 1; "jar…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

We toast at little-known spot spot of Nishishinjuku!

From Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Friday, September 7

Is restaurant In the Garden135 of Shinjuku Rose garden hotel; "summer-limited garden special bill of fare…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Princess mermaid who is in love in midsummer

From Sunday, July 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30

We hold "Princess mermaid who is in love in midsummer" in Keio Plaza Hotel until from Sunday, July 1 to Sunday, September 30…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop