Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

October, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

  • Gourmet
  • Shopping

shinjuku special dish Marchais 2018

From Friday, November 16, 2018 to 17th Saturday

It is popular every year! It is "Shinjuku industrial tourism fair 2018 shinjuku special dish Marchais" open at Shinjuku Station west exit open space event corner on Friday, November 16 and Saturday, November 17…

  • Entertainment
  • Festival, tradition

Wait for Kagurazaka, and fly; festival 2018

From Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Saturday, November 3

"We wait for Kagurazaka and fly, and festival 2018" is held until Friday (holiday) for from Saturday, October 13 to November 3.

Hotel
All three cases
  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Alice in Halloween trick

From Friday, September 14, 2018 to Sunday, November 4

Experience-based model dezatobi real in Hilton Tokyo the first floor "marble lounge" until from Friday, September 14 to Sunday, November 4…

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

The traditional beauty of Kyoto supporting geisha maiko

From Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, November 9

It is shi in Kyoto yuzen and Nishijin brocade, performing arts of geisha maiko including floral hairpin in Keio Plaza Hotel until from Wednesday, October 3 to Friday, November 9…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Confidence product of autumn taste

From Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Tuesday, October 30

We can enjoy banquet dishes to be able to enjoy autumn taste by "Japanese food chestnut good luck" of Shinjuku Rose garden hotel! October 30…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop