Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

December, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Up-and-coming event

  • Culture

With "- plant wanting to see my prospects to the future I" exhibition

From Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

"- plant and I exhibition to want you to see my prospects to the future" are held in Yayoi Kusama Museum until February 28, 2019 from Thursday, October 4. We run seed and sapling business…

Culture
All ten cases
  • Culture

With beautiful ideal living

From Saturday, September 22, 2018 to Monday, December 24

We are holding "curl rashon" exhibition in Seiji Togo Memorial Sompo Japan Museum of Art. December 24 (moon ・…

  • Culture

With "- plant wanting to see my prospects to the future I" exhibition

From Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

In Yayoi Kusama Museum from Thursday, October 4 "- plant which wants to see my prospects to the future until February 28, 2019…

  • Culture

The temporary exhibition "times of Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden Imperial Family garden" of the 30th anniversary of the Shinjuku Historical Museum opening

From Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019

It is shinshukurekishihakubutsukankaikansanjushunenkinen* in Shinjuku Historical Museum from Saturday, October 20 to Sunday, February 3, 2019…

  • Culture

Mini-gallery display spare Ochiai firefly

From Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to Friday, December 28

Is Saeki Yuzo Memorial Atelier until from 10:00 to 16:00 on ... Friday, December 28; mini-gallery display spare; "Ochiai ho…

  • Culture
  • Others

"Japanese painting to see to picture book" exhibition

From Tuesday, January 8, 2019 to Sunday, March 3

The Sato Museum of Art exhibition "Japanese painting to see to picture book" is held with skill in Sato building until from Tuesday, January 8 to Sunday, March 3.

  • Culture

"Picture book "Dalian nouta" original picture exhibition of father"

From Tuesday, October 30, 2018 to Saturday, February 2, 2019

"Picture book "Dalian nouta" original picture exhibition of father" is started on October 30 in Peace Memorial Museum. Admission…

  • Culture

Great writer strike Ray dogs X Shinjuku-ku

From Saturday, December 15, 2018 to Thursday, January 31, 2019

In Soseki study memorial Shinjuku Historical Museum and Shinjuku Ward from Saturday, December 15 to Thursday, January 31 "great writer strike raid…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Christmas ☆Planetarium live

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday, December 22 "Christmas ☆ planetarium live" in the eighth floor of Shinjuku kozumikkusenta planetarium…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

The 646th Kii country shop variety hall

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

"The 646th Kii country shop variety hall" is held in Kinokuniya Hall of Kinokuniya Shinjuku main store 4F on Sunday, December 30…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

髙kyokyota "sacred night of vertical play Kabuki-cho of the things"

From Sunday, December 23, 2018 to 24th Monday

Viewing for free! 髙kyokyota "sacred night of vertical play Kabuki-cho of the things" Sunday, December 23, December 24 (moon / celebration)…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop