Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

October, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

  • Gourmet
  • Shopping

shinjuku special dish Marchais 2018

From Friday, November 16, 2018 to 17th Saturday

It is popular every year! It is "Shinjuku industrial tourism fair 2018 shinjuku special dish Marchais" open at Shinjuku Station west exit open space event corner on Friday, November 16 and Saturday, November 17…

  • Entertainment
  • Festival, tradition

Wait for Kagurazaka, and fly; festival 2018

From Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Saturday, November 3

"We wait for Kagurazaka and fly, and festival 2018" is held until Friday (holiday) for from Saturday, October 13 to November 3.

Festival, tradition
All four cases
  • Entertainment
  • Festival, tradition

Wait for Kagurazaka, and fly; festival 2018

From Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Saturday, November 3

"We wait for Kagurazaka and fly, and festival 2018" is held until Friday (holiday) for from Saturday, October 13 to November 3.

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

The traditional beauty of Kyoto supporting geisha maiko

From Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, November 9

It is shi in Kyoto yuzen and Nishijin brocade, performing arts of geisha maiko including floral hairpin in Keio Plaza Hotel until from Wednesday, October 3 to Friday, November 9…

  • Festival, tradition
  • Gourmet

Let's enjoy Halloween!

From Monday, October 1, 2018 to 31st Wednesday

In Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo, wonderful Halloween event is open until from Monday, October 1 to Wednesday, October 31…

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

Edo Shinjuku "visiting dyehouses"

From Wednesday, October 24, 2018 to Sunday, November 4

Autumn event that divided Shinjuku area into east and west, Edo Tokyo "visiting dyehouses" are held. West area is October 24…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop