Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

August, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden Mori no Takiginoh

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 holding! The world of mysterious profundity to appear in bonfire with Mori no Takiginoh With Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden left in big city where high-rise buildings mushroomed…

  • Gourmet

Though it is extremely hot, we are super good!

From Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Tuesday, September 11

"Extremely hot gourmet Festival 2018" begins on Tuesday, August 21 in Okubo Park. Of extremely hot gourmet largest in Japan developed for total four rounds 25 days…

Entertainment
All six cases
  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

We enjoy non-daily life in beach of Shinjuku!

From Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30

Can enjoy beach while being in the downtown area; "TOKYO SKY RESORT WILD BEACH SHINJU…

  • Entertainment
  • Others

Let's play with water slop-slop in pond!

From Thursday, July 5, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

We hold pond in Shinjuku Central Park slop-slop until from Thursday, July 5 to Sunday, September 2, 2018.

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Cinema Qualite, fiery zeal, boiling, the movie festival fifth!

From Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Friday, August 24

In six weeks until from Saturday, July 14 to Friday, August 24, Shinjuku Cinema Qualite, "it is karite F festival of movie of midsummer…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Four society of the eleventh Shinjuku culture variety hall dream

Thursday, October 4, 2018

We hold "four party of the eleventh Shinjuku culture variety hall dream" on Thursday, October 4. It is kan in art of narration of four teachers full of individuality…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Life up course "variety hall entertainment course"

From Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2

From Tuesday, September 18 to Tuesday, October 2 all five times life up course "variety hall entertainment courses" in Shinjuku Cultural Center…

  • Entertainment
  • Festival, tradition

Dance presentation by children of Japan

Monday, August 20, 2018

"It is the second odo joint presentation of Japanese dance girls experience classroom in that ZERO (coliseum) which is Monday, August 20…

Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop