Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

August, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Up-and-coming event

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden Mori no Takiginoh

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 holding! The world of mysterious profundity to appear in bonfire with Mori no Takiginoh With Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden left in big city where high-rise buildings mushroomed…

  • Gourmet

Though it is extremely hot, we are super good!

From Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Tuesday, September 11

"Extremely hot gourmet Festival 2018" begins on Tuesday, August 21 in Okubo Park. Of extremely hot gourmet largest in Japan developed for total four rounds 25 days…

All 1-20 / 34 cases
  • Gourmet
  • Shopping

Product exhibition of Metropolitan Government scenic dome X 202m above the ground

From Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

In Tokyo Metropolitan Government south scenic dome "Metropolitan Government scenic dome all over Japan product exhibition" (LOCAL SPECIALTIES FAIR)…

  • Culture

TOKYO TOY MUSEUM plan exhibition

From Saturday, February 10, 2018 to Sunday, September 9

Until Sunday, September 9, we hold plan exhibition "American toy and toy of Central and South America" in TOKYO TOY MUSEUM.

  • Culture

Tracing the Footprints of Abundant Ingenuity

April 1 (Sun.) , 2018 - August 31 (Fri.), 2018

In Yayoi Kusama Museum "came for the biggest departure of the exhibition saa, now, my life (Here, Now, I have……

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

We enjoy non-daily life in beach of Shinjuku!

From Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30

Can enjoy beach while being in the downtown area; "TOKYO SKY RESORT WILD BEACH SHINJU…

Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
  • Gourmet
  • Others

It is BBQ in Shinjuku Station 0-minute walk

From Saturday, March 31, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

We can enjoy BBQ empty-handed in "Shinjuku Flags BBQ& beer garden by dejikyu"! Carry-on is possible, too…

  • Gourmet

Elation! Let's toast in green

From Saturday, May 19, 2018 to Saturday, September 29

It is the 35th in this year! Summer feature of Tokyo, Meiji Jingu Gaien "beer garden of forest" begin this year. 1 largest in Tokyo…

  • Culture
  • Others

We give a concert on Thursday in 2018♪

From Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Thursday, September 27

Hosted by SKK in Shinjuku Mitsui Building 55HIROBA in 2018 until from Thursday, May 17 to Thursday, September 27; "Thursday ko…

  • Culture
  • Others

Two eyes of war photographer

From Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

It is open with plan exhibition "eyes of two of war photographer Tsuguichi Koyanagi" in Peace Memorial Museum for from Tuesday, June 5 to Sunday, September 2…

Jingisukan beer terrace
Jingisukan beer terrace
Jingisukan beer terrace
  • Gourmet

Odakyu Department Store beer terrace

From Friday, April 27, 2018 to Monday, October 8

We are holding "three beer terraces" in Odakyu Department Store Shinjuku. We expect skyscrapers from Shinjuku Station in a 1-minute walk and are going to opening-like…

The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Small Edoite's favorite fashion beer garden to enjoy at urban skyscraper

From Friday, June 15, 2018 to Sunday, September 16

Summer feature "beer garden of the 2018 heavens" of Hilton Tokyo begins on Friday, June 15! This year is Oe…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Than japonizumu - flower macaron

From Friday, June 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30

Fair dessert in Hilton Tokyo the first floor "marble lounge" until - Sunday, September 30 on Friday, June 1; "jar…

  • Culture

Shinjuku of fantasy

From Saturday, June 30, 2018 to Sunday, August 26

"Shinjuku of fantasy" is started on Saturday, June 30 in Shinjuku Historical Museum until Sunday, August 26.

  • Gourmet
  • Others

Illuminations & barbecue!

From Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

Shinjuku Station 1-minute walk! "Keio BBQ garden" appears on the roof of Shinjuku Keio Department Store, Shinjuku which is access convenience this year! It is B empty-handed…

  • Culture

Live in eating

From Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Friday, September 14

In JICA earth open space from Tuesday, May 29 12:00 to Friday, September 14 plan exhibition "live in eating…

  • Gourmet

Yakiniku beer garden of star-filled night sky

From Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Monday, October 8

We are holding beer garden "LAND Meat Center" in LUMINE Shinjuku LUMINE 1 roof Erte RAS! Starlit sky…

  • Entertainment
  • Others

Let's play with water slop-slop in pond!

From Thursday, July 5, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

We hold pond in Shinjuku Central Park slop-slop until from Thursday, July 5 to Sunday, September 2, 2018.

  • Gourmet
  • Others

We enjoy night view & beer on Shinjuku Station!

From Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

"Keio Asahi sky beer garden" where is very popular as summer feature every year. Substantial meat system menu is attractive this year, too!…

  • Culture

Garden physical from Isamu Noguchi sculpture, huh

From Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Monday, September 24

In Tokyo Opera City Art Gallery from Saturday, July 14 to Monday, September 24 exhibition "Isamu Noguchi…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

We toast at little-known spot spot of Nishishinjuku!

From Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Friday, September 7

Is restaurant In the Garden135 of Shinjuku Rose garden hotel; "summer-limited garden special bill of fare…

  • Gourmet

Beer garden which steak can enjoy

From Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Sunday, September 30

In Isetan Shinjuku store Main Building roof I GARDEN "SKY PARADISE BEER GARDEN (sukaipa…

1 2次へ
Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop