Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

June, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Up-and-coming event

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Singing voice "of" southern country affecting heart

Saturday, July 28, 2018

"Okinawa music Festival" is held in Shinjuku Cultural Center on Saturday, July 28. Kazufumi Miyazawa of former THE BOOM is ka warima for special guest this year…

All 1-20 / 38 cases
  • Gourmet
  • Shopping

Product exhibition of Metropolitan Government scenic dome X 202m above the ground

From Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

In Tokyo Metropolitan Government south scenic dome "Metropolitan Government scenic dome all over Japan product exhibition" (LOCAL SPECIALTIES FAIR)…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Memory of the 20th anniversary of the New National Theatre opening

From Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018

In New National Theatre, special performance or event are held in commemoration of the opening 20th anniversary.

  • Culture

TOKYO TOY MUSEUM plan exhibition

From Saturday, February 10, 2018 to Sunday, September 9

Until Sunday, September 9, we hold plan exhibition "American toy and toy of Central and South America" in TOKYO TOY MUSEUM.

  • Culture

Message of "music" over "human rights"

From Saturday, February 17, 2018 to Sunday, July 8

[no charge for admission] Open holds "human rights and music" exhibition in Minon Culture Center until from Saturday, February 17, 2018 to Sunday, July 8…

  • Culture

Interchange of heart of Dazai and Fumiko

From Tuesday, March 6, 2018 to Tuesday, July 3

Until from Tuesday, March 6 to Tuesday, July 3 Mitaka-shi Osamu Dazai literature salon, Shinjuku-ku Fumiko Tatebayashi Memorial collaboration plan exhibition with "Dazai…

  • Culture

Bloom, Kabuki of general public culture and exhibition of Japanese puppet theater

From Friday, March 23, 2018 to Sunday, August 5

Waseda University Theatre Museum is reopened on Friday, March 23! In commemoration of the opening 90th anniversary plan exhibition…

  • Culture

Tracing the Footprints of Abundant Ingenuity

April 1 (Sun.) , 2018 - August 31 (Fri.), 2018

In Yayoi Kusama Museum "came for the biggest departure of the exhibition saa, now, my life (Here, Now, I have……

Cover
Cover
Cover
  • Culture

Poetry (beat) of turner scenery

From Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Sunday, July 1

Until from Tuesday, April 24 to Sunday, July 1 in Seiji Togo Memorial Sompo Japan Museum of Art of "turner scenery…

  • Gourmet

Elation! Let's toast in green

From Saturday, May 19, 2018 to Saturday, September 29

It is the 35th in this year! Summer feature of Tokyo, Meiji Jingu Gaien "beer garden of forest" begin this year. 1 largest in Tokyo…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

The world of Beauty and the Beast to enjoy at hotel

From Sunday, April 1, 2018 to Saturday, June 30

It is fu in Keio Plaza Hotel in in-house restaurant lounge 4 store from Sunday, April 1 to Saturday, June 30…

  • Culture
  • Others

We give a concert on Thursday in 2018♪

From Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Thursday, September 27

Hosted by SKK in Shinjuku Mitsui Building 55HIROBA in 2018 until from Thursday, May 17 to Thursday, September 27; "Thursday ko…

Jingisukan beer terrace
Jingisukan beer terrace
Jingisukan beer terrace
  • Gourmet

Odakyu Department Store beer terrace

From Friday, April 27, 2018 to Monday, October 8

We are holding "three beer terraces" in Odakyu Department Store Shinjuku. We expect skyscrapers from Shinjuku Station in a 1-minute walk and are going to opening-like…

  • Culture
  • Others

Two eyes of war photographer

From Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Sunday, September 2

It is open with plan exhibition "eyes of two of war photographer Tsuguichi Koyanagi" in Peace Memorial Museum for from Tuesday, June 5 to Sunday, September 2…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Singing voice "of" southern country affecting heart

Saturday, July 28, 2018

"Okinawa music Festival" is held in Shinjuku Cultural Center on Saturday, July 28. This year special guest…

Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
Thumbnail image
  • Gourmet
  • Others

It is BBQ in Shinjuku Station 0-minute walk

From Saturday, March 31, 2018 to Sunday, November 25

We can enjoy BBQ empty-handed in "Shinjuku Flags BBQ& beer garden by dejikyu"! Carry-on is possible, too…

  • Festival, tradition
  • Culture

Warmth and charm only by woodwork

From Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Tuesday, June 26

For from Thursday, May 31 to Tuesday, June 26 in living Design Center OZONE "investigate manufacturing of tree ―……

The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
The photograph is for illustrative purposes only.
  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Small Edoite's favorite fashion beer garden to enjoy at urban skyscraper

From Friday, June 15, 2018 to Sunday, September 16

Summer feature "beer garden of the 2018 heavens" of Hilton Tokyo begins on Friday, June 15! This year is Oe…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Than japonizumu - flower macaron

From Friday, June 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30

Fair dessert in Hilton Tokyo the first floor "marble lounge" until - Sunday, September 30 on Friday, June 1; "jar…

  • Culture

Live in eating

From Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Friday, September 14

In JICA earth open space from Tuesday, May 29 12:00 to Friday, September 14 plan exhibition "live in eating…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

The tenth Kagurazaka rakugo Festival "Ushigome rakugo society"

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Every year annual "Kagurazaka traditional arts 2018 tenth Kagurazaka rakugo festival" to reach the tenth in this year is beef on June 30…

1 2次へ
Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop