Events

We introduce event held in Shinjuku area.

December, 2018
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Up-and-coming event

  • Culture

With "- plant wanting to see my prospects to the future I" exhibition

From Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

"- plant and I exhibition to want you to see my prospects to the future" are held in Yayoi Kusama Museum until February 28, 2019 from Thursday, October 4. We run seed and sapling business…

All 1-20 / 23 cases
  • Festival, tradition

SENTO QUEST - GO!GO! visiting spas stamp rally ...

From Sunday, October 21, 2018 to Monday, December 31

Let's go to public bath in cold winter! We are holding until the seventh yugejii Festival ... visiting spas stamp rally - last day of the year!

  • Culture

With beautiful ideal living

From Saturday, September 22, 2018 to Monday, December 24

We are holding "curl rashon" exhibition in Seiji Togo Memorial Sompo Japan Museum of Art. December 24 (moon ・…

  • Culture

With "- plant wanting to see my prospects to the future I" exhibition

From Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

In Yayoi Kusama Museum from Thursday, October 4 "- plant which wants to see my prospects to the future until February 28, 2019…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

TOKYO OPERA CITY FANTASY ILLUMINATION 2018

From Friday, November 9, 2018 to Tuesday, December 25

TOKYO OPERA CITY FANTASY ILLUMINATIO which colors winter Tokyo opera city…

  • Culture

The temporary exhibition "times of Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden Imperial Family garden" of the 30th anniversary of the Shinjuku Historical Museum opening

From Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Sunday, February 3, 2019

It is shinshukurekishihakubutsukankaikansanjushunenkinen* in Shinjuku Historical Museum from Saturday, October 20 to Sunday, February 3, 2019…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Theme of illuminations "beautiful curve"

From Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Thursday, February 14, 2019

Space "Shinjuku East Side square" of rest of Higashishinshuku is colored by illuminations this year. Fantastic winter…

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Alice in Christmas magic

From Monday, November 5, 2018 to Tuesday, December 25

It is period, dezatobyu until from Monday, November 5 to Tuesday, December 25 in Hilton Tokyo the first floor "marble lounge"…

  • Culture

Mini-gallery display spare Ochiai firefly

From Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to Friday, December 28

Is Saeki Yuzo Memorial Atelier until from 10:00 to 16:00 on ... Friday, December 28; mini-gallery display spare; "Ochiai ho…

  • Culture
  • Others

"Japanese painting to see to picture book" exhibition

From Tuesday, January 8, 2019 to Sunday, March 3

The Sato Museum of Art exhibition "Japanese painting to see to picture book" is held with skill in Sato building until from Tuesday, January 8 to Sunday, March 3.

  • Gourmet
  • Hotel

Alice in Wonderland to enjoy at hotel

From Monday, October 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31

Lewis mosquito which is popular in Keio Plaza Hotel from all over the world in plural stores of in-house restaurant lounge…

  • Culture

"Picture book "Dalian nouta" original picture exhibition of father"

From Tuesday, October 30, 2018 to Saturday, February 2, 2019

"Picture book "Dalian nouta" original picture exhibition of father" is started on October 30 in Peace Memorial Museum. Admission…

  • Culture

Great writer strike Ray dogs X Shinjuku-ku

From Saturday, December 15, 2018 to Thursday, January 31, 2019

In Soseki study memorial Shinjuku Historical Museum and Shinjuku Ward from Saturday, December 15 to Thursday, January 31 "great writer strike raid…

  • Entertainment
  • Others

"shiro" But, the world of "harmony" to bring about

From Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Monday, January 14, 2019

In open space of JR Shinjuku Station east exit flower bed, we are carrying out illuminations that featured the theme of the sum.

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Quiet public holidays and festival days space for adult

From Monday, November 12, 2018 to Thursday, February 14, 2019

Illuminations are now being held for Shinjuku Park Tower winter until - Thursday, February 14, 2019 during holding.

  • Hotel

This moment ... that ROYAL CHRISTMAS - story begins to change

From Saturday, December 1, 2018 to 25th Tuesday

In Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo, "it is ROYAL CHRISTM from Saturday, December 1 to Tuesday, December 25…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

Christmas ☆Planetarium live

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday, December 22 "Christmas ☆ planetarium live" in the eighth floor of Shinjuku kozumikkusenta planetarium…

  • Entertainment
  • Culture

The 646th Kii country shop variety hall

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

"The 646th Kii country shop variety hall" is held in Kinokuniya Hall of Kinokuniya Shinjuku main store 4F on Sunday, December 30…

17
17
17
  • Entertainment

The candle night

From Sunday, December 23, 2018 to 24th Monday

Participation type event free in Shinjuku Central Park "open space of water" on Sunday, December 23, 24th (celebration, month) "Cand…

  • Entertainment

It is illumination with the whole town of Nishishinjuku!

From Monday, November 19, 2018 to Tuesday, December 25

"It is project illumin including Nishishinjuku-cho by "project including Nishishinjuku-cho" until Tuesday, December 25…

  • Entertainment
  • Gourmet

Event "Shinjuku terrace city illuminations" of light

From Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, February 14, 2019

The event "Shinjuku terrace city illuminations from '18 to '19" of light that connection with person and person is born as thirteenth…

1 2次へ
Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau
© Shinjuku Convention & Visitors Bureau

PageTop